Contact NESA Pittsburgh

To contact NESA Pittsburgh you can find individual contact info for our committee members in the tabs below.

To send a check for membership dues or to send something by mail, please use this address:

Laurel Highlands Council
Attn: Pittsburgh NESA
1275 Bedford Ave
Pittsburgh, PA  15219

If you have a question about this site or a problem, please click here to send an email to our webmaster

NESA Pittsburgh Committee

Name Email Address Cell Number Committee 
Mark Christie 412-215-3548 Programming Chair
Michael Curry 704-654-2351 Young Influencer's Chair
John Erskine 412-551-7377 Eagle Recognition Committee Co-Chair
Frank Glazer 412-304-1982 Ambassador Program Chair
Ron Herring 412-897-0065 NESA Chair
William Kofmehl 412-913-6714 Corporate Eagle Scout Recruiting Committee Chair
CW Kreimer 412-401-8201 Member-at-Large
Jim Liken 724-882-5055 Member-at-Large
Whit Little 412-671-4597 Treasurer
Jonathan Parks 412-445-9711 Member-at-Large
Ted Rogers 412-719-9733 NESA Vice-Chair/Eagle Career Day Co-Chair
Joe Salvucci 412-996-2000 Chair Emeritis
George (Bud) Smith 412-848-0273 NESA Vice-Chair/Eagle Career Day Co-Chair
Dave Thompson 412-742-1300 Career Network Chair
Erik Tomalis 412-427-9834 Membership Chair
Jamie Uber 412-951-8361 Eagle Recogition Co-Chair/Awards Nomination Committee Chair
Neil Vidt 412-977-5469 Service Committee Chair
Anthony Waters 412-841-2924 Member-at-Large
Joe Barry 724-316-9562 Communications Consultant
Todd McGregor 908-208-6092 Scout Executive & CEO
Tracy Burkey 724-816-2518 Chief Development Officer
Cheryll Cranmer 724-355-4101 Administrator